## Elected Lay Leadership August 2019 - July 2020

Lee Neumann

## Brentwood United Methodist Church \*member of Church Council

, lagase 2013 0 ally 2020					
Lay Leader*		Susan Grah	nam		
Church Council Chair*		Doug Ralls			
Church Treasurer* Associate Church Treasurer Membership Secretary Recording Secretary*		Tom Blose Trish Hughes			
					Julie Morgan Carla Barrios
		Lay Members to 2019 Anr	ual Conference	Graham, Pa Lenningtor Yelvington	
		At-Large Members* 202	20: Brandie Bracy, Joe Sharpe, Ga		a, Mattie Hargis, Linda Lee, Rusty McIntire, James Stepp
202	21: Jackson Blose,	, Laura McCle	ndon, Hayden McKaskle, Mike Neal, Helen Wood		
BOARD OF TRUSTEES	Chair* – Commit	tee elects cha	air in August		
2020	2021		2022		
Hank Hymel Teresa Miller	Tom Turner Marilyn Webb		Scott Emerson		
Trena Wade	Ron Young		Mary Johnston Russ Miller		
BUMC FOUNDATION	Chair* – Commit	tee elects cha	air in August		
2020	Chair* – Committee elects ch 2021		2022		
Sharon Cox	Ed Hantel		Don Aaron		
John O'Brien	Becky Kec	k	Amy Hamilton		
Jane Sharp	John Kepley		Ashley McAnulty		
FINANCE COMMITTEE	Chair* – Chris Wy	/att			
2020	2021		2022		
Dave Clark	Jack Knot		Jan Cason		
Eric Rall	Marilyn Ma		John Hughes		
Kris Sager	Chris Wyatt		Brad Winstead		
COMMITTEE ON NOMIN		ADERSHIP D	DEVELOPMENT		
Chair* – Davis Chappell, Sei 2020	nior Pastor 2021		2022		
2020 Elizabeth Clements	Gino DeSalvatore		Ryan Cochran		
Michael Hurst	Julie Turner		Dave Pitts		
Karol Mangione			Karen Sleenhof		
STAFF PARISH RELATION	NS COMMITTEE	Chair* – Lyn	in Webb		
2020	2021		2022		
Seth Maxwell	Brian Dunn		Forest Hamilton		
Karen Mitchell	Ceil Hettinger		Stephanie Keffer		

Lynn Webb

Elizabeth Waynick