## August 1, 2017-July 31, 2018 ELECTED LAY LEADERSHIP Brentwood United Methodist Church \* Depicts Member of Church Council

1 1 <b>*</b>	-	Current Currente and		
Lay Leader* Church Council Chair*	-	Susan Graham		
Church Treasurer *		Doug Ralls		
Associate Church Treasurer		Tom Blose		
Membership Secretary		Trish Hughes Karen Lever		
Recording Secretary*		Carla Barrios		
Necoluling Secretary				
Lay Members to Annual Conference		Pat Anderson, Dawn Bart, Tony Benton, Tom Blose, Lee Bradford, Mike		
		Dennison, Heather Dubuque, Susan Graham, Gigi Johns, Phil Johnston,		
		Lucille Nabors, Judy Norris, Alternates: Paula Grout, Gina Hantel, Bob		
	S	Sullins		
At-Large Members*		2018: Jacqueline Bangura, R	ichard Daugherty, Lynn Driver, Scott	
		Hardy, Katie Rall, Sharon Winter		
		2019: Paige Anderson, Jeff Byers, Pat Flemming, Amy Johnson,		
		Meredith O'Brien, Emma Gra		
BOARD OF TRUSTEES				
Chair* –				
2018	2019		2020	
Tondra Arrendale	Steve B	•	Hank Hymel	
Linda Wofford	Jay Dalt		Teresa Miller	
Steve Wood	Mike Po	oynor	Trena Wade	
BUMC FOUNDATION				
Chair *-				
2018	2019		2020	
Richard Arrendale	Albert E		Sharon Cox	
Susie Bonner	Phil Joh		John O'Brien	
Raj Patnaik	Shelley Prevost		Jane Sharp	
FINANCE COMMITTEE				
Chair* – Scott Jones				
2018	2019		2020	
Karen Davis			Dave Clark	
Scott Jones	Lisa Dennison Dan Gary		Eric Rall	
Donald Reid	John Ph	•	Kris Sager	
Donald Refu	JOINTEL	minba	KIIS Jagei	
COMMITTEE ON LAY LEADERSHIP				
Chair* – Davis Chappell, Senior Pasto	or			
2018	2019		2020	
Lee Bradford	Carla Aa	aron	Elizabeth Clements	
Richard Drumright		_eathers	Michael Hurst	
Jenny Hyams	Mark M		Karol Mangione	
			5	
STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE				

Chair\* – Francene Kavin

**2018** Pat Anderson Francene Kavin Andy Voyles **2019** David Bartley Neal Hinson **2020** Seth Maxwell Karen Mitchell Lee Neumann