Elected Lay Leadership

August 2017 - July 2018

Lay Leader*

Church Council Chair*

Church Treasurer*

Associate Church Treasurer

Membership Secretary

Recording Secretary*

Lay Members to Annual Conference

Brentwood United Methodist Church = *member of Church Council

Susan Graham

Doug Ralls

Tom Blose

Trish Hughes

Karen Lever

Carla Barrios

Pat Anderson, Dawn Bart, Tony Benton, Tom Blose, Lee Bradford, Mike Dennison, Heather Dubuque, Susan Graham, Gigi Johns, Phil Johnston, Lucille Nabors, Judy Norris

Alternates: Paula Grout. Gina Hantel. **Bob Sullins**

- 2018: Jacqueline Bangura, Richard Daugherty, Lynn Driver, Scott Hardy, Katie Rall, Sharon Winter
 - 2019: Paige Anderson, Jeff Byers, Pat Felmming, Amy Johnson, Meredith O'Brien, Emma Grace Schenck, Welton Wells

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

At-Large Members*

2018 Tondra Arrendale Linda Wofford Steve Wood

BUMC FOUNDATION

2018 **Richard Arrendale** Susie Bonner Raj Patnaik

FINANCE COMMITTEE

2018 Karen Davis Scott Jones Donald Reid Chair* - Steve Burgin 2019 Steve Burgin Jay Dalton Mike Poynor

Chair^{*} - Albert Bart 2019 Albert Bart Phil Johnston Shelley Prevost

Chair* - Scott Jones 2019 Dan Gary John Phillips Lisa Dennison

2020 Hank Hymel Teresa Miller Trena Wade

2020 Sharon Cox John O'Brien Jane Sharp

2020 Dave Clark Eric Rall Kris Sager

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT (CNLD)

Chair* - Davis Chappell, Senior Pastor 2018 Lee Bradford **Richard Drumright** Jenny Hyams

2019 Carla Aaron Susan Leathers Mark Morrell

2020 **Elizabeth Clements** Michael Hurst Karol Mangione

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

2018 Pat Anderson Francene Kavin Andy Voyles

2019 David Bartley

Neal Hinson

Chair* - Francene Kavin 2020

Seth Maxwell Karen Mitchel Lee Neumann