## Elected Lay Leadership

August 2016 - July 2017

Lay Leader\*

**Church Council Chair\*** 

**Church Treasurer\*** 

**Associate Church Treasurer** 

**Membership Secretary** 

**Recording Secretary\*** 

Lay Members to Annual Conference

Brentwood United Methodist Church

\*member of Church Council

Susan Graham

Doug Ralls

Tom Blose

Trish Hughes

Fran Lusby

Carla Barrios

Pat Anderson, Dawn Bart, Tony Benton, Tom Blose, Lee Bradford, Mike Dennison, Heather Dubuque, Susan Graham, Gigi Johns, Phil Johnston, Lucille Nabors,

Judy Norris, Sandy Williams

Alternates: Paula Grout, Gina Hantel,

**Bob Sullins** 

At-Large Members\* 2017: Bill Allen, Mary Byland, Tarek El Gammal, Madlyn Hayes,

Harlis Johnson, Justin Johnston

2018: Jacqueline Bangura, Richard Daugherty, Lynn Driver,

Scott Hardy, Katie Rall, Sharon Winter

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chair\* - Jimmy Powell

2017 2018 2019

Jimmy PowellTondra ArrendaleSteve BurginBecky St. JohnLinda WoffordJay DaltonBob StammerSteve WoodMike Poynor

BUMC FOUNDATION

Chair\* - Lonnie Liston

2017 2018 2019

Eric Baer Richard Arrendale Albert Bart
Lonnie Liston Susie Bonner Phil Johnston
Jennifer Wetzel Raj Patnaik Shelley Prevost

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair\* - Mike Coggin

2017 2018 2019

Mike CogginKaren DavisLisa DennisonMary JohnstonScott JonesJohn Phillips

Chris Keffer Donald Reid TBD

COMMITTEE ON LAY LEADERSHIP

Chair\* - Davis Chappell, Senior Pastor

2017 2018 2019

Putt CummingsLee BradfordCarla AaronJay WaltonRichard DrumrightSusan LeathersMelissa WyattJenny HyamsMark Morrell

STAFF PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair\* - Bill Prevost

2017 2018 2019

Meryll ElkinsPat AndersonDavid BartleyBill PrevostFrancene KavinSandy BurfittChris WyattAndy VoylesNeal Hinson